CORNIFY THE INTERNETS!!!

Being a sensitive new age mule, sometimes I think the internets can be a little harsh. Take my stream of life, for example. Some days I want to eat the orange off the screen, other days it fills me with almost-anger.

I could see a doctor about this. But why bother when the internets has the solution?

Cornify lets you make any page on the internets friendlier by adding to it horses with sharp looking rods busting out of their heads. I know that doesn’t sound calming but check them out, don’t they look cute?

tuesday

Cornify your life!!! I mean, internets!!!

http://www.cornify.com/

 

Leave a Reply

